Header

Grade Report and Testing Schedule

 

              GRADE REPORTS & TESTING SCHEDULE FOR CRAWFORD COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL

2014-15

 

1st Progress Report.......... (Wed.) October 1, 2014

2nd Progress Report......... (Wed.) December 10, 2014

3rd Progress Report......... (Wed.) February 18, 2015

4th Progress Report......... (Wed.) April 29, 2015

 

 

                                            EIGHT  WEEKS  /  MID-TERM  / SEMESTER  EXAMS

(Dates may change if conflicts arise.)

 

Mid-term Exams:

September 24, 2014 (Wed.)....... Science / Soc.Studies

September 25, 2014 (Thurs.)........ Math

September 26, 2014 (Fri.).......... Lang. Arts / Conn.

1st Eight Weeks Exams:

October 24, 2014 (Fri.)........... Science / Soc.Studies

October 28, 2014 (Tues..)........ Math

October 29, 2014 (Wed..)........ Lang. Arts / Conn.

 

Mid-term Exams:

December 3, 2014 (Wed.)......... Math

December 4, 2014 (Thurs.)........ Lang. Arts / Conn.

December 5, 2014 (Fri.)............. Science / Soc.Studies

 

Mid-term Exams:

February 11, 2015 (Wed.).......... Lang. Arts / Conn.

February 12, 2015 (Thurs.)......... Science / Soc. Studies

February 13, 2015 (Fri.)............. Math

 

No Mid-term Exams will be given during 4th Eight Weeks.

1st Semester Exams (2nd Eight Weeks):

January 14, 2015 (Wed.).......... Math

  January 15, 2015 (Thurs.)........Lang. Arts / Conn.

  January 16, 2015 (Fri.)............Science /Soc.Studies

 

3rd Eight Weeks Exams:

March 17, 2015 (Tues.)............ Lang. Arts / Conn.

  March 18, 2015 (Wed.)........... Science /Soc.Studies

  March 19, 2015 (Thurs.)...........Math

 

2nd Semester Exams (4th Eight Weeks):

(8th Grade schedule may differ.)

May 19, 2015 (Tues.)............... Science/Soc.Studies

May 20, 2015 (Wed.)............... Math

May 21, 2015 (Thurs.)...............Lang. Arts / Conn.

 

REPORT CARDS

                            (Report Cards are scheduled to go out on the Wednesdays listed below.)

November 5, 2014 January 28, 2015 March 25, 2014

MAY, 2015, REPORT CARDS WILL BE MAILED TO PARENTS

 

GRADE SHEETS

(Wednesdays) September 17, 2014 October 15, 2014 November 19, 2014 January 7, 2015 February 4, 2015 March 11, 2015  April 15, 2015  May 5, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. 9/9/14